Solar Bear on Facebook
Solar Bear Twitter
My Donate
0141 548 8974   INFO@SOLARBEAR.ORG.UK
 
 
 
Glasgow People Transparent

Glasgow People Transparent

27/02/2019 various

Scotland

Photo and film exhibition by Scott Campbell and Will Clark. This is a public FREE event, everyone welcome.
 
When:
Wed 27th Feb       Thurs 28th Feb       Fri 1st March       
Sat 2nd March
Wed 6th March     Thurs 7th March      Fri 8th March       
Sat 9th March
Wed 13th March   Thurs 14th March     Fri 15th March     
Sat 16th March
 
11am - 4pm 
 
Where: St Enoch Centre, 1st Floor (opposite side from food court), Glasgow
Glasgow People Transparent is an exhibition asking 5 Deaf people and a British Sign Language user one question, what does Glasgow mean to you?
 
We discover Glasgow through Deaf Clubs, Deaf Schools, rivalry, family and travel. The exhibition is a celebration of deaf heritage and within it the magic of Glasgow that unities us all.
This exhibition is part of Solar Bear’s digital storytelling programme, Solar Flares.
 
Don't miss it!

 
 

Wide Solar Bear Logo

T: 0141 548 8974
F: 0141 548 8953

The Old Sheriff Court
c/o Scottish Youth Theatre
105 Brunswick Street
Glasgow G1 1TF

Donate to Solar Bear

         undefined

Your donation will support our

work with young people, helping

us to run our pioneering

Deaf Youth Theatre and take our

creative learning projects to schools

and community groups across Scotland.

Thank you!