Solar Bear on Facebook
Solar Bear on Twitter
My Donate
0141 548 8974   INFO@SOLARBEAR.ORG.UK
New Board Members

New Board Members



We are constantly searching for ways to improve and challenge ourselves as an organisation. Key to this is a strong and motivated Board of Trustees who can guide, challenge and help drive Solar Bear forward.

We believe that with Scott Campbell, Claire Clark and Nic Goodwin we have a range of talents encompassing media, arts, design, policy and finance that will be invaluable in achieving this.  This includes strong ties to working with the deaf community. Claire has previously been a member of Deaf Youth Theatre,  Scott founded Deaf Photo Walk Group and Nic has worked with Deaf Action and Action on Hearing Loss. 

'We are delighted that Scott, Claire and Nic are joining our board and can't wait to see the impact they will have on Solar Bear over the coming years.'
                    Creative Director, Jonathan Lloyd 

To read their full biographies please press HERE 


Wide Solar Bear Logo

T: 0141 548 8974
F: 0141 548 8953

The Old Sheriff Court
c/o Scottish Youth Theatre
105 Brunswick Street
Glasgow G1 1TF

Donate to Solar Bear


Your donation will support our

work with young people, helping

us to run our pioneering

Deaf Youth Theatre and take our

creative learning projects to schools

and community groups across Scotland.

Thank you!